Uno Prism Shop

Behind Closed Doors EP – Released 29th March 2019

Buy Debut Single ‘Into Place’

Click the buy button below to get yours.

Vibraphone, Vocals, Programming: Emma Welsby (Uno Prism)
Drums: Gaz Hughes
Double Bass: Gavin Barras
Strings: Kate Moran, Gill Ripley, Mairi McCabe, Sarah Dale

Recorded & Mixed By George Atkins @ 80 Hertz Studios
Mastered by Jerome Schmitt @ The Airlab