Behind Closed Doors - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Behind Closed Doors - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

  • Jazz infused with electronica (nu-jazz, jazztronica)
  • Six tracker that has jazzy drumssoulful bass lineslush stringsfloaty vocals and vibraphone
  • The first single ‘Into Place’ was played by Phil Taggart on the BBC Radio 1 Chillest Show
  • This EP is not available to stream, only two tracks are available on streaming services

Track Listing

  1. Into Place
  2. For One Moment
  3. Getting Through
  4. Juxta
  5. Out & About
  6. This Home


After payment you will receive a download link by email.



The music is good, the sound quality is great, someone I'll be following for a long time that's for sure.

Stef Brown


This is the first time I've heard Uno Prism and it really didn't disappoint.  Nice one.

Dave Stobbart