Behind Closed Doors CD

Behind Closed Doors CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

  • Jazz infused with electronica (nu-jazz, jazztronica)
  • Six tracker that has jazzy drumssoulful bass lineslush stringsfloaty vocals and vibraphone
  • The first single ‘Into Place’ was played by Phil Taggart on the BBC Radio 1 Chillest Show
  • This EP is not available to stream
  • Ships worldwide


As Played & Reviewed By:




Track Listing

  1. Into Place
  2. For One Moment
  3. Getting Through
  4. Juxta
  5. Out & About
  6. This Home




This is really nice to chill out to. Highly recommend. 



I love tracks with killer double bass on it and this EP hits just the spot.  

Johna S