Behind Closed Doors CD - SIGNED

Behind Closed Doors CD - SIGNED

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

  • Jazz infused with electronica (nu-jazz, jazztronica)
  • Six tracker that has jazzy drumssoulful bass lineslush stringsfloaty vocals and vibraphone
  • The first single ‘Into Place’ was played by Phil Taggart on the BBC Radio 1 Chillest Show
  • This EP is not available to stream, only two tracks are available on streaming services
  • Ships worldwide

As Played & Reviewed By:




Track Listing

  1. Into Place
  2. For One Moment
  3. Getting Through
  4. Juxta
  5. Out & About
  6. This Home



I bought this for my wife as I thought it was her kind of thing, she was really pleased with it.

John F

You know when you find an album that's like the 'one' for the year.  This was it for me this year.  Thank you!!